Events

Learn all about sustainability, living a plastic-free lifestyle, composting and so much more with an event hosted by Lottie.

Upcoming Events  

BRAD Sorting Sessions  

Friday 24th May 9-12pm Lids only

Saturday 25th May 9-12pm

Saturday 1st June 8:30-11:30am Lids only

Friday 7th June 1:30pm - 4:30pm Lids only

Friday 14th June 9:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday 16th June 9:00am - 12:00pm Lids only

Wednesday 19th June 9:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday 20th June 9:00am - 12:00pm Lids only

Saturday 22nd June 8:30am - 11:30am

Thursday 27th June 9:00am - 12:00pm Lids only

Sunday 30th June 9:00am - 12:00pm

Link here to register for the volunteering sessions 

Kids

Link here for kid's session to sign up

Find a workshop suitable for you!

We're more than happy to tailor these classes to any audience and group, no matter the size. Feel free to get in touch and email with any questions lottie@banish.com.au.