Skip to product information
1 of 27

5 Little Bears

NEW Animal Life Cycle Cards Set of 8

NEW Animal Life Cycle Cards Set of 8

Regular price $59.95
Regular price Sale price $59.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Set of 8 plus timber stand

8 piece double sided print - approx. 10 x 14cm


Ignite your child's’ fascination for Australian Animals with our set of 8 Animal Life Cycle Cards. Kids can learn all about the Life Cycle of our very own animals! 

Colour images on front side and facts on the second side

Included: Kangaroo, Echidna, Platypus, Emu, Wombat, Koala, Sugar Glider and Tasmanian Devil

Educational Applications


Children can count the legs and make them into a number activity. How many spots, how many eyes ect.

Group Setting

The Life Cycle Cards are perfect for group discussions. Educators can read a book about animals then implement these cards in the inside environment for children to extend on their learning and vocabulary of animals.

This set comes in a box and includes a timber stand.

This is an all Australian Made and Owned product.


Shipping & Delivery

All of our orders are posted using environmentally-friendly and sustainable postage options. We don’t use plastic bags or bubble wrap with some of our fragile orders you may receive some cornstarch peanuts. These are biodegradable and also dissolve in water.

We offer free shipping on all orders over $100. For all orders under $100 (excluding shipping) a flat shipping rate of $9.95 applies. We dispatch all orders within 1-2 business days.

Once your order is on its way you will receive an email from us with all of your tracking details.

Our collection of the best environmentally friendly products is sourced directly from suppliers allowing you to have the best shopping experience. If you have purchased items from different brands you will receive different parcels. So if you have ordered from three different brands you’ll receive three parcels. So it’ll feel just like your birthday!

View full details